You can approve or delete a response via the overview of all responses. If you choose to approve a response, the response will be published. The following steps show you how to approve a response.
Go to the overview of the reactions via “Content” - “comments”.
On this page, you will see an overview of all responses that have been added to your website. Select the responses you want to approve.
With actions, you can choose to Publish or Delete the response.
Click Apply to Selected Items to finalize your choice.