Sometimes it is necessary to deactivate certain accounts. You can deactivate an account in two different ways, by blocking the account on the one hand and deleting the account on the other. In these steps we explain how you can block an account.

  1. Go to the tab “People”

  1. Select the people who are no longer allowed to log in.

  1. Under “Actions” choose “Block the selected user (s)” and execute

  1. Click on Apply to selected users

  1. The users can now no longer log in to the CMS