Each time a page is saved, the CMS will save the previous version as a revision. Based on these revisions, it is possible to view or restore the different version of a page. Here is a step-by-step guide on how to view or restore a page's revision: 

  1. Go to the page of which you want to see the revision.
  2. When you are logged in, you will see Revisions between the Call to action buttons. Click on it to go to the overview of revisions. 
  3. You will see a list of all revisions of that specific page. 
  4. You can choose to revert a revision or view a revision at a later date by clicking Arrow > View.
  5. If you want to revert that revision, you can click Revert to revert the revision. 
  6. You will then be asked if you really want to restore the revision and what the revision status should be
  7. Click on Reinstate to reinstate the revision.